86395687_276572173306399_2558137591568269312_n.jpg

Barks In The Park

Your local reliable and friendly dog walker covering Plumstead, Woolwich, Shooters Hill, Eltham and surroundings areas. 

  • Facebook
 

A LITTLE BIT ABOUT ME

Hi, my name is Seraphina and I started Barks in the park in 2009. I provide a fun, reliable and friendly service. I cover Plumstead, Charlton, Shooters Hill and Eltham as well as surrounding areas. I do most of the dog walks in Oxleas Woods, Shrewsbury Park and East Wickham open spaces. 

I ensure that each dog gets the attention, care and love they need by either bringing their favourite ball on the walk or changing up their scenery to make each dog walk a stimulating experience for them.

I am fully insured, DBS checked

I currently have availability on my books for some more furry paws to join the gang.

Check out my facebook page for regular updates!

86800409_333159014266024_703167809574875
66331038_2324481364253721_16016422673055
20211213_122036.jpg

Dog Walking: I offer a fun and stimulating dog walk for all of the dogs in my care. I organise all of the dog walks carefully and take into consideration their personalities so that they are grouped with others of similar nature. This ensures they have a safe dog walk but are also able to develop and maintain their social skills whilst feeling comfortable in their pack. All dog walks are 1 hour long this does not include travel time. They are walked in lovely parks such as Oxleas Woods and Shrewsbury park as well as a few others, I aim to switch up the parks they walk in to keep them stimulated. Water, poop bags and a good towel dry are provided. 

Cat Feeding: ​My cat feeding services are tailored to your cats needs, whilst they get to stay in the security of their own home. I can visit once or twice a day depending on what you would prefer. I will feed them, play with them and clean out their litter tray as well as cleaning out their water bowl. 

DOG WALKING

All dogs are collected from their home and taken for an hours walk or longer in the park with three other dogs. I provide water, poop bags and if muddy they will get towel dried. 

1 hour group walk: £14 

2 dogs from the same household: £28

66331038_2324481364253721_16016422673055744_o.jpg
CAT FEEDING

For cats I will visit your house daily to feed them and give fresh water, have a play with them and change their litter. I can visit twice a day also if this is something you require.

£12 per visit.

 
 

CONTACT ME

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Thanks for submitting!

 

SERVICES AND FEES